Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hamler-Gingrich Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hamler-Gingrich Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Matt Gingrich

Matt Gingrich

President

mgingrich@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Kurt Hamler

Kurt Hamler

Vice President

khamler@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Corey Vaughn

Corey Vaughn

Insurance Advisor

cvaughn@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Matt Humphrey

Matt Humphrey

Insurance Advisor

mhumphrey@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Zach Feller

Zach Feller

Group Benefits Advisor

zfeller@keystoneinsgrp.com
937-698-4101

Joey Anderson

Joey Anderson

Insurance Advisor

janderson@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Julie Paulus

Julie Paulus

Customer Service Representative

jpaulus@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Lisa Orner

Lisa Orner

Customer Service Representative

lorner@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Linda Swigart

Linda Swigart

Customer Service Representative

lswigart@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Tiffany Morgan

Tiffany Morgan

Customer Service Representative

tmorgan@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Lori Mergler

Lori Mergler

Customer Service Representative

lmergler@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Frances Pearson

Frances Pearson

Customer Service Representative

fpearson@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Crystal Fox

Crystal Fox

Customer Service Representative

cfox@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Connie Houston

Connie Houston

Health Insurance Specialist

cjhouston@netzero.net
937-698-4101

Susan Rose

Susan Rose

Account Specialist

srose@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Hamler-Gingrich Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.