Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Hamler-Gingrich Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hamler-Gingrich Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Matt Gingrich

President
mgingrich@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Kurt Hamler

Vice President
khamler@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Corey Vaughn

Insurance Advisor
cvaughn@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Matt Humphrey

Insurance Advisor
mhumphrey@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Zach Feller

Group Benefits Advisor
zfeller@keystoneinsgrp.com
937-698-4101

Joey Anderson

Insurance Advisor
janderson@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Julie Paulus

Customer Service Representative
jpaulus@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Lisa Orner

Customer Service Representative
lorner@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Linda Swigart

Customer Service Representative
lswigart@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Tiffany Morgan

Customer Service Representative
tmorgan@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Lori Mergler

Customer Service Representative
lmergler@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Frances Pearson

Customer Service Representative
fpearson@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Crystal Fox

Customer Service Representative
cfox@hgiai.com
937-667-2454

Connie Houston

Health Insurance Specialist
cjhouston@netzero.net
937-698-4101

Susan Rose

Account Specialist
srose@hgiai.com
937-698-4101

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Hamler-Gingrich Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.